Vacation before my Social Life becomes non existent…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Mexico was everything people described it to be, magical, steaming hot and rich in Mexican Culture. I have heard over and over again, take a vacation and enjoy the summer before you start law school. I’ve heeded the advice, and have made it my mission to enjoy each and every moment of my summer. I spent 6 days at an all-inclusive resort in Playa Del Carmen, with a group of college and high school friends. I conquered my fear of the ocean and Jet Skied/Snorkeled, drank way too many margaritas, relaxed and got at least 5 shades darker! What a blessing it was to be able to experience this vacation, I’m so grateful.

Leave a Reply

